"Pirates Of The Caribbean 3" official Party  
  read more  
  DJ Shah News Update June 07  
  read more  
  Mellomania Step 10 Tracklist  
  read more  
  Mellomania Step 10  
  read more  
  Still alive!  
  read more  
  "Pirates Of The Caribbean 3" official Party  
"Pirates Of The Caribbean 3" official Party
Saturday, June 16th 2007
Start: 20.00
Location: Skybeach
City: Stuttgart (Germany)

DJ Shah (Armada NL, Magic Island Records UK)
Pedro Del Mar (Blackhole NL, Tsushima UK)
Brian Laruso (Blackhole NL, Magic Island Records UK)

Walt Disney, Peek & Cloppenburg, Sparrow`s, Mellomania, Freitag & Partner and Volvo present one of the hottest summer events 2007 in the south of Germany: the official party event following to the movie start of ĄPirates Of The Caribbean 3ď with Jonny Depp.

This Hollywood-Blockbuster belongs to the most successful movies of the past years. Only the second part of the trilogy brought in more than 1 billion US dollar and the third and last episode seems to be even more successful.

The Mellomania Office is proud to announce the details of this event:
- Balearic, Trance and House Sounds with DJ Shah, Pedro Del Mar, Brian Laruso and Benjibaby
- Hundreds of tons of sand, palm trees, sunloungers and bed do bring you the perfect caribbean flair
- Special ĄPiratesď decoration incl. Pirates puppets, large banners, treasure chests and many more

Pedro Del Mar and the German TV station Pro7 (one of the biggest national stations) do also film a reportage on this night. So if you always wanted to be in the TV, itís your chance! Without announcing the details what this repotage is about, girls can be pleased with it.
So donít miss this special event night and be a part of it!!!
More information on

Related links:
  DJ Shah News Update June 07  
  New DJ Shah Single is coming!
"DJ Shah ft Adrina Thorpe - Who will find me" is the title of the new single and the first world wide reactions are unbelievable. Shah received hundreds of statements from people from around the world and they are going from: "the most beautiful track ever", "best vocal tune since motorcycle", "tune of the year", "summer sure shot", "simply amazing", to "this track has been written on the beach (comment of Armin van Buuren himself, when he heard it the first time)".

The track isnít promoted yet and the reactions are coming just in fact that the song appears on Armin van Buurenís new A State of Trance 2007 CD compilation and will also be the A - side of the ASOT 2007 Vinyl which features the best exclusive tracks of the CD. It seems that DJ Shah has made a big international hit record and that this tune will be his big breakthrough into the international music scene.
He has a fast growing fanbase and had also a really big year of 2006 and a good beginning of 2007 with a lot of great and successful releases as "DJ Shah meets Jan Johnston - Beautiful (A State of Trance)", "Sunlounger - White Sand (Armind)", "Global Experience - Zanzibar (Blackhole)", "Black Pearl - Bounty Island (A State of Trance)", "DJ Shah - Palmarosa (A State of Trance)", "Sunlounger - Aguas Blancas (A State of Trance)". His song "White Sand" is also featured on Armin van Buurenís DVD!

As one of the hottest names of the current electronic dance music scene and as a workaholic, he is also busy with a lot of other very important stuff and should get the attention that it deserves. His long awaited Sunlounger album is finished and will be released around July and the new single under his Sunlounger allias is called "In & Out" and can also be heard on Arminís new CD. He has also started to to compose and produce new songs for his DJ Shah solo artist album which will feature a lot of different singers/songwriters and will also be released on the Armada label.

He also signed a new project called "Purple Mood - One night in Tokyo" to the UK based top label Anjunabeats and a new "Global Experience - Malaysia/Madras" (Blackhole) is also finished and donít forget all that stuff on his own labels Shah-Music and Magic Island Records.

Next to his work as producer, he runs also a successful radio show called Mellomania which will be currently developed to a lot of new stations worldwide and he has also a great own compilation series under the same name. The new CD "Mellomania Step 10" will be released in the end of June.

DJ Shah has created his own style called "Balearic". Not only as producer, but also as DJ he has a very unique sound, a mixture of tribal house, vocal tracks, proggy tunes and also huge trance anthems that will set the crowd into a balearic mood. DJ Shahís moody balearic sound fits perfect for every summer and late summer event and he can now be booked through Dancefield.
  Mellomania Step 10 Tracklist  
  Mellomania Step 10 - Tracklist:
Release date: 22.06.2007

CD1 - mixed by Pedro Del Mar
01. Johann Gielen - Magnitude (Album Mix)
02. Cara Dillon vs 2Devine - Black Is The Colour (Coco & Green Remix)
03. Mandala Bros - Sleepwalking (Duderstadt Uplifting Mix)
04. Above & Beyond feat Zoe Johnston - Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
05. Cold Blue - Oasis (Original Mix)
06. Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (Club Mix)
07. Forerunners - Lifecycle (Original Mix)
08. Sequence11 aka Sterbinszky - Duality (Original Mix)
09. Cellec - Love Of My Life (Original Mix)
10. Filo & Peri feat Eric Lumiere - Anthem (Original Vocal Mix)
11. Pedro Del Mar feat. Emma Nelson - Feel (Trance Mix)
12. Tiesto - In The Dark (Tiesto Trance Mix)
13. Underwater - Sleeping Under The Stars (Original Mix)
14. Hawk Feat Sasja - Emerald Mine (Deepwide Remix)
15. Headstrong - Symphony Of Soul (Original Mix)
16. Cold Blue & Del Mar - Seven Ways (Original Mix)
17. FKN feat Jahala - Why (Aly & Fila Remix)
18. The Viceroy - End Game (Original Mix)

CD2 - mixed DJ Shah
01. DJ Shah feat Adrina Thorpe - Who Will Find Me (Summer Sunrise Mix)
02. Balearic Session feat. Seis Cuerdas - Flamenco Mediterraneo (Original Mix)
03. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Outsiders (Jose Amnesia Remix)
04. Super8 & Tab - Needs To Feel (Wippenberg Remix)
05. Global Experience - Malaysia (Original Mix)
06. Jonas Steur feat Jennifer Rene - Falling Into Pieces (Original Mix)
07. Everwake - Twilight Rising (Nick Thompson's Sunrise Remix)
08. Sunlounger - In & Out (DJ Shah Rework)
09. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Original Extended Mix)
10. Solarscape - Zen (Original Mix)
11. Purple Mood - One Night In Tokyo (DJ Shah Savannah Mix)
12. ATB with Heather Nova - Renegade (A&T Mix)
13. Triballa feat Andrew Force - Nothing Ever (Original Mix)
14. Mellomaniacs - Solarcoaster (DJ Shah Rework)
15. Volt - No Limit (Original Mix)
  Mellomania Step 10  
  Get ready for the upcoming B-Day compilation "Mellomania Step 10". Once again DJ Shah and Pedro Del Mar seleced more than 30 of the hottest tunes around the globe. featuring tunes by Tiesto, Above & Beyond, Sunlounger, Johan Gielen, ATB and many more. Release date will be June 22nd 2007. More infos to come soon.  
  Still alive  
  Yes we're still alive. Some people might already have been wondering if we're still alive or if we've stopped doing our business. We're still very busy in the scene with a massive upcoming release schedule. On our own labels, we'll be releasing around three new tunes each month excluding numerous releases on other international releases by our artists on the world's best and biggest labels. Please do check our pages again regularly to be updated with all the upcoming tunes and releases!  

   Mellomania Album Sampler
   Pedro Del Mar meets Sasha Da Link
   "The Key"
   DJ Shah meets York
   "Sunset Road / Dead Drummer"
   Jas Van Houten
   "Loco Love / E.P."
   Mindwalker & Lightstorm
   Master Wong
   Shah & Del Mar pres. Crizz Lee
   "Better Off Alone"
   DJ T-Kay
   "Close To Me"

(c) 2007 by Shah-Music Germany    |    Impressum / Imprint